Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

How can I partner with Real Russia?

Real Russia provide an affiliate programme that is designed to allow you to offer our visa services through your website and receive a commission on every sale generated from each client that you refer.

How much will it cost?

There are no charges, the affiliate programme is free to join.

How much is the commission?

Commission payments range between £2.50 and £20.00 per completed sale.

There is no minimum limit and commissions are paid monthly either by:

  • Bank transfer
  • Cheque (UK only)
  • Paypal transfer
  • Post office transfer (Russia only)

How does it work?

You simply need to join, place our banners or text links on your website and that's it — you are ready to receive your revenues.

When a client visits our site from you, a cookie is set on their computer which lasts for 365 days ensuring that you receive your commissions from returning clients during this period.

Our on-line control panel allows you to see the orders received from you and their exact status, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Sounds good, how do I join?

To join, simply complete an on-line form for instant approval and start earning right now!

London 04:31
Moscow 07:31
Vladivostok 14:31