Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Use of this Internet site

The information data and material ("Information") contained in this Internet site ("Web Site") has been prepared solely for the purpose of providing information about Real Russia Limited, its subsidiaries and partners and the services that they offer.

We try to ensure that information contained on this Web Site is accurate and up to date. However, you should always verify the information before acting on it, by contacting us, the Russian Consulate or your local travel agent.

All products and services provided by Real Russia are subject to our terms and conditions, which should be read before making a purchase.

Links to other sites

Some of the links provided on this web site may direct you out with the www.realrussia.co.uk web site. These sites are not under our control and we will not be held responsible for the content of such sites.

We provide these links as a convenience to visitors and it does not imply an endorsement of the site.

Real Russia may provide links to "recommended" sites. These are links to sites which carry complimentary products or, in our opinion, contain information or products which may be of interest to our visitors.

London 19:25
Moscow 22:25
Vladivostok 05:25