Real Russia — Hotels, Trains, Visas, Tours, Trans-siberian experts

Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


RealRussia Forum
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Skins |
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )


Random quote: When money speaks the truth is silent - Russian Proverb
- (Added by: Chris)

Sleeper train, as cheap as possible, St Peter - Moscow
Moderators: nickomsk, TonyH, Chris

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Real Russia -> Accomodation, trains, planes and automobilesMessage format
 
Coleslawwesome
Posted 2013-03-04 9:36 PM (#56428)
Subject: Sleeper train, as cheap as possible, St Peter - Moscow


Member

Posts: 15

I'm looking to book a sleeper train for as cheap as possible over night to Moscow from St Petersburg.

What is the best site to use to book tickets for pick up at the station?
Rasboinik
Posted 2013-03-05 8:00 AM (#56431 - in reply to #56428)
Subject: RE: Sleeper train, as cheap as possible, St Peter - Moscow


Expert

Posts: 2330
200010010010025
Location: When at home either Sakhalin Island or Scotland

You are on most probably the best site.

Click this link  http://www.realrussia.co.uk/trains/tickets

 

Of course if you buy the tickets yourself at the train station the tickets will be a little cheaper, but, unless you speak perfect Russian you stand almost no chance of buying train tickets in the train station yourself.

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread
London 21:42
Moscow 00:42
Vladivostok 07:42
Share


(Delete all cookies set by this site)