Real Russia — Hotels, Trains, Visas, Tours, Trans-siberian experts

Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


RealRussia Forum
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Skins |
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )


Random quote: Never before have so few been f**ked around by so many....
- (Added by: nickomsk)

New 20,000 minimum earning law?
Moderators: nickomsk, Chris, TonyH

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Visas -> UK visasMessage format
 
joshua88
Posted 2013-02-28 7:20 PM (#56360)
Subject: New 20,000 minimum earning law?
Member

Posts: 34
25
Anybody know any more about this?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2156993/New-law-demands-20-...

I am slightly worried!

Cheers!

P.S i earn 18,744 without tax being deducted......do i even qualify to make a spouse visa?

Might just be last minute worry.

Thanks again.

Edited by joshua88 2013-02-28 7:27 PM
DaveJH
Posted 2013-02-28 10:53 PM (#56361 - in reply to #56360)
Subject: Re: New 20,000 minimum earning law?
Regular

Posts: 74
2525
That article is from June last year when the new rules were being speculated. The threshold is £18,600.
joshua88
Posted 2013-03-01 7:10 AM (#56365 - in reply to #56361)
Subject: Re: New 20,000 minimum earning law?
Member

Posts: 34
25
Oh EPIC FAIL on my behalf! I literally worried myself silly. The moral of the story being- read thing properly.

Thanks anyway Dave.
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread
London 21:02
Moscow 00:02
Vladivostok 07:02
Share


(Delete all cookies set by this site)