Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Upcoming consulates closures

Posted on 31/01/2013 by Daniel Chilvers
image

It has been announced that, during February, the following visa application centres and consulates will be closed on some days due to national holidays:


Chinese Visa Application Centre
- Monday 11th February 2013 until Wednesday 13th February 2013 

Mongolian Consulate
- Monday 11th February 2013 until Tuesday 12th February 2013

Vietnamese Consulate
- Monday 11th February 2013 until Friday 15th February 2013 

These closures could have an effect on visa processing times so please be aware of this if you are planning on using these services.

London 13:33
Moscow 16:33
Vladivostok 23:33